Top Stories

C Spire


May 23, 2017 msoc ICC Announces Soccer Tryouts For February Itawamba Community College will host tryouts for its women’s and men’s soccer teams on Friday, February 10 at the ICC Soccer Complex located near Eaton Field and the Davis Event Center on the Fulton campus.
May 23, 2017 msoc ICC’s Hunt Earns Back-to-back All-State Honors Itawamba Community College sophomore defender Bryce Hunt was named to the Mississippi Association of Community and Junior Colleges (MACJC) All-State team for the second-straight season.
May 4, 2017 msoc ICC’s Blake Signs With Belhaven Itawamba Community College Men’s Soccer standout Thomas Blake has signed a National Letter of Intent to continue his career at Belhaven University.
May 4, 2017 msoc SMCC's Alisiardi And Mallet Sign Scholarships To Continue Their Academic And Playing Careers Francisco “Pancho” Alisiardi and Phillip Mallet, members of the record-setting Southwest men’s soccer program, have signed scholarships to continue their academic and playing careers.
Paw Paw's Campers & Cars

Where Are They Now?



All-Time Winningest NJCAA Coaches From The Mississippi Association of Community & Junior Colleges (MACJC)

Bobby Franklin
Bobby Franklin
Northwest 1981-2004 - 25 Seasons Two Football National Championships Record: 201-57-6
Doug Williams
Doug Williams
Hinds CC Soccer Head Coach 8th Winningest Active Men’s Coach Record: 222-80-19
Gene Murphy
Gene Murphy
Hinds CC Winningest Active Football Head Coach Record: 172-76-5
George Sekul
George Sekul
MS Gulf Coast CC 1966-1991 - 26 Seasons Two Football National Championships Record: 205-77-5
Gwyn Young
Gwyn Young
Co-Lin CC Winningest Active Women’s Basketball Head Coach Record: 907-254

Championships Won

National Baseball Champions, Jones county
National Baseball Champions Jones county
2016 Division II
National Football Champions, Northwest
National Football Champions Northwest
2015 1992 1982
National Men’s basketball Champions, Jones County
National Men’s basketball Champions Jones County
2014 Division I
National Football Champions, East Mississippi
National Football Champions East Mississippi
2014 2013 2011
National Football Champions, Mississippi Gulf Coast
National Football Champions Mississippi Gulf Coast
2007 1984 1971 1948
National football Champions, Pearl River
National football Champions Pearl River
2004 1961
National Football Champions, Mississippi Delta
National Football Champions Mississippi Delta
National Women’s Basketball Champions, Northeast Mississippi
National Women’s Basketball Champions Northeast Mississippi
2016 Division II
National Women’s Basketball Champions, Northwest
National Women’s Basketball Champions Northwest
1983 Division I
National Women’s Basketball Champions, Mississippi Gulf Coast
National Women’s Basketball Champions Mississippi Gulf Coast
1973 AIAW
National Football Champions, HIND CC
National Football Champions HIND CC